Roman republican denarius with the heads of Dioscuri, 108-107 BC
 

Dioscuri Project 
Eastern Enlargement Western Enlargement
Cultural Encounters in the European Economy and Society after the Accession

23 July 2017
 
Home arrow Partners
 
 
 
Main Menu
Home
Objectives & Methodology
Activities & Findings
Publications
Policy Recommendations
Partners
Project Management
Contact Us
Search
 
 
PDF Print E-mail

Partners

The project was co-ordinated by the Center for Policy Studies at the Central European University in Budapest. The principal researcher was a Permanent Fellow at the Institute for Human Sciences in Vienna. The project network had nine partner organisations, who worked in close cooperation, especially on methodological and comparative issues.

Austria
Janos Matyas Kovacs, kovacs@iwm.at
Principal Researcher
Institute for Human Sciences (IWM), Vienna
Bulgaria
Petya Kabakchieva, petiakab2001@yahoo.com
Bulgarian Team Leader
Centre for Advanced Study Foundation Sofia
Croatia
Drago Cengic, Drago.Cengic@pilar.hr
Croatian Team Leader
Institute of Social Sciences "Ivo Pilar", Zagreb
Czech Republic
Irena Kasparova, IrenaKasparova@seznam.cz
Czech Team Leader
Masarykova univerzita v Brne, Brno
Hungary
Violetta Zentai, vzentai@osi.hu
Project Co-ordinator and Hungarian Team Leader
Center for Policy Studies, Central European University, Budapest
Poland
Jacek Kochanowicz, kochanowicz@wne.uw.edu.pl
Polish Team Leader
Institute of Public Affairs, Warsaw
Romania
Vintila Mihailescu, mihailescuvintila@yahoo.com
Romanian Team Leader
Center for Public Policies, Bucharest
Serbia and Montenegro
Vesna Vucinic-Neskovic, vvucinic@f.bg.ac.yu
Serbian Team Leader
Pro et Contra Center, Belgrade
Slovenia
Matevz Tomsic, matevz.tomsic@fdv.uni-lj.si
Slovenian Team Leader
Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana