Roman republican denarius with the heads of Dioscuri, 108-107 BC
 

Dioscuri Project 
Eastern Enlargement Western Enlargement
Cultural Encounters in the European Economy and Society after the Accession

23 November 2017
 
Home arrow Project Management arrow Steering Committee
 
 
 
Main Menu
Home
Objectives & Methodology
Activities & Findings
Publications
Policy Recommendations
Partners
Project Management
Contact Us
Search
 
 
PDF Print E-mail

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of the project is composed by the country team leaders, the consortium Coordinator, and the Principal Researcher.

Violetta Zentai, Coordinator and Hungarian Team Leader, vzentai@osi.hu

Janos Matyas Kovacs, Principal Researcher, kovacs@iwm.at

Jacek Kochanowicz, Polish Team Leader, kochanowicz@wne.uw.edu.pl

Matevz Tomsic, Slovenian Team Leader, matevz.tomsic@fdv.uni-lj.si

Petya Kabakchieva, Bulgarian Team Leader, petiakab2001@yahoo.com

Vintila Mihailescu, Romanian Team Leader, mihailescuvintila@yahoo.com

Drago Cengic, Croatian Team Leader, Drago.Cengic@pilar.hr

Vesna Vucinic-Neskovic, Serbian Team Leader, vvucinic@f.bg.ac.yu

Irena Kasparova, Czech Team Leader, IrenaKasparova@seznam.cz